Skip to content
Marquis & the Rhythm Howlers - Post-Apocalyptic Remix
Released: October 31, 2017
Catalog ID:
Artists On This Release: Marquis & The Rhythm Howlers

Remixes of the album "Post-Apocalyptic Jukebox" by Marquis & the Rhythm Howlers. Featuring work by Neo-Vintage and Electro Swing producers Vourteque and Mr. Automatic as well as two remixes by Chicago-based DJ and producer Pete Augusta.

Remix work:
Mr. Automatic
Pete Augusta

Marquis - Guitar/Vocals
Jason Fabus - Saxophone
Tim Gill - Trumpet
Gareth Price - Drums
Colby McKamey - Upright Bass

"Every Day Is Halloween" written by Al Jourgensen
"I'll Be Glad When You're Dead" written by Smilin’ Sam Theard

Mastered by Grayson Elliot Taylor
all rights reserved